Contact Us

Germantown Cricket Club                                         

411 West Manheim Street, Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-438-9900

Administration

Joe Mendez - General Manager joe@germantowncricket.org Ext. 213
Edna Holt - Accounting - Member Billing eholt@germantowncricket.org Ext. 214
Casey Waldron - Director of
Communications & Membership
cwaldron@germantowncricket.org  Ext. 141
Tim Mitchell - Director of Facility Maintenance tmitchell@germantowncricket.org Ext. 126
Tim Fleming - Director of Grounds Maintenance grounds@germantowncricket.org Ext. 137

Food and Beverage

Dining Reservations restaurant@germantowncricket.org Ext. 110
Sara Chapla - Dining Room Manager schapla@germantowncricket.org  Ext. 110
Jeremy Einhorn - Executive Chef jeinhorn@germantowncricket.org Ext. 120
Sheralda Mosley - Catering Manager smosley@germantowncricket.org Ext. 130

Squash

Doug Whittaker - Squash Director dwhittaker@germantowncricket.org Ext. 150
Kim Lightner klightner@germantowncricket.org Ext. 134
Chris Longman clongman@germantowncricket.org  
Squash Office   215-848-4822

Tennis

Kathy Zingler - Tennis Director kzingler@germantowncricket.org Ext.140
Dan Dotsey ddotsey@germantowncricket.org  
Mehdi Rhazali mrhazali@germantowncricket.org  
Anne Marie Devlin adevlin@germantowncricket.org  
Marc Pibernat mpibernat@germantowncricket.org  
Aubrey Bookman - Pro Shop Manager abookman@germantowncricket.org 215-848-8810
Court Conditions   215-848-8777