Contact Us

Germantown Cricket Club                                         

411 West Manheim Street, Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-438-9900

Administration

General Manager james@germantowncricket.org Ext. 213
Controller controller@germantowncricket.org Ext. 215
Membership admin@germantowncricket.org Ext. 112
Facilities Maintenance tmitchell@germantowncricket.org Ext. 126
Grounds Maintenance grounds@germantowncricket.org Ext. 137

Food and Beverage

Dining Reservations restaurant@germantowncricket.org  
Restaurant Manager zlyles@germantowncricket.org Ext. 110
Executive Chef chef@germantowncricket.org Ext. 120
Director of Catering chris@germantowncricket.org Ext. 130

Squash

Director of Squash dwhittaker@germantowncricket.org Ext. 150
Kim Lightner klightner@germantowncricket.org Ext. 134
Gavin Johnstone-Butcher gjbutcher@germantowncricket.org  
Squash Office   215-848-4822

Tennis

Head Tennis Professional ddotsey@germantowncricket.org  
Peter Heckler pheckler@germantowncricket.org  
Delia Mask dmask@germantowncricket.org  
Tennis Pro Shop   215-848-8810
Court Conditions   215-848-8777